CARBOMETUM GmbH Eggweg 138 Tel. +41 61 981 42 78 www.carbometum.ch
CH-4497 Rünenberg Fax +41 61 981 42 54 info@carbometum.ch

Description

Concrete poses a real challenge for builders interested in the ecological compatibility of building materials.  On the one hand the manifold usefulness of concrete cannot be disputed; on the other hand the impairment of the environment of habitable spaces by this material is well known to ecologically conscious builders.

The materials surrounding us directly influence the human organism and its energy systems. This bio-energetic effect of materials has a considerable influence on our sense of well-being, but is unrelated to any chemical emissions (off-gasing) or particle release which can cause allergies.

Concrete for instance has a measurable biophysical disharmonising effect.  This can lead to corresponding stresses which can become evident in a general sense of malaise, or particular health effects with definitive symptoms over both the short and long term.

It has been established that the cause of these negative health effects is the bonding agent of concrete – cement.

Invention

Through research on the bio- energetic effect of building materials, a new additive has been developed for situations where cement is used as the bonding agent. The effect of this product is unique as it is able to offset the adverse bio-energetic effects of the cement.

A noted positive effect on health arises when it is added to building materials containing cement.

This patent- protected invention consists of a combination of selected metals and mineral compounds applied to a natural carrier substance.

Products

This new product is available under the name CARBOMETUM®.

CARBOMETUM® standard is used for building materials containing concrete in structural works, shell and core where normal, grey Portland cement is used (concrete, cement coating, cement screed (cement floor), mortar, render).  >> Technical data sheet

CARBOMETUM® light is used in finishing ceilings and walls (lime plaster, finishing coat, white wash, final coating or paint finish). >> Technical data sheet

Concrete testing, static tests

Tests undertaken have shown that CARBOMETUM® standard has no influence on the static quality of concrete. >> Concrete testing

Proof of effectiveness

The positive bio-energetic impact of CARBOMETUM® can be demonstrated with special biophysical measurement methods like electro-acupuncture, bio-resonance and GDV (Gas Discharge Visualisation) or with radiesthetic measurements. >> Proof of effect

 

Important Information

CARBOMETUM® harmonises the biophysical impact of building materials containing cement. However, CARBOMETUM® cannot compensate for emissions of problematic volatile chemicals used in building. It is not designed as a screen against other possibly harmful components (electro smog).

Achievement of overall good quality air within habitable spaces (indoor environment) requires that all the other building materials be chosen in accordance with positive building and biological criteria. >> References

 

» to the top

CARBOMETUM GmbH Eggweg 138 Tel. +41 61 981 42 78 www.carbometum.ch
CH-4497 Rünenberg Fax +41 61 981 42 54 info@carbometum.ch

Description

Le béton, matériau de construction, représente un vrai défi pour les bâtisseurs intéressés à l’écobiologie. D’un côté ses utilisations variées sont incontestées, de l’autre côté les nuisances de ce matériau sur la qualité de l’espace sont bien connues chez les écobiologistes.

Les matériaux qui nous entourent exercent une action directe sur l’ensemble des organes et sur le système des énergies humaines. Cet effet bio énergétique des matériaux a une influence essentielle sur notre bien-être. Mais il est indépendant des émanations chimiques ou des particules responsables des allergies.

Le béton, à titre d’exemple, a un effet dissonance bio-physiquement démontrable, ce qui peut provoquer des gênes qui se manifestent par un malaise général ou des troubles concrets de santé avec des symptômes prononcés.

La cause de ces troubles a été découverte dans le ciment, le lien du béton.

L’invention

En application des résultats actuels de recherches dans le secteur des influences bio énergétiques des substances, un nouvel additif pour des matériaux de construction contenant du ciment a été développé. L’influence de ce produit est unique, il neutralise les influences négatives émanant du ciment.

Ce produit, ajouté comme additif à la production des matériaux liés au ciment, crée une interaction structurante entre l’homme et ce matériau de construction. Cette invention brevetée contient une combinaison sensée de métaux sélectionnés mélangés avec une substance porteuse naturelle.

Produits

L’additif est en vente sous le nom de CARBOMETUM®.

CARBOMETUM standard est utilisé pour les matériaux de constructions basés sur le Ciment Portland ordinaire gris (béton, revêtements de ciment, chape de ciment, mortier, crépi de fond).  > Aide-mémoire technique

Pour la finition des plafonds et des murs (crépi de calcaire, crépi fin, crépi blanc, couche de finition) on utilise le CARBOMETUM clair> Aide-mémoire technique

 

Examen de béton

Les tests effectués prouvent que le CARBOMETUM standard n’a aucune influence sur la stabilité du béton.  > Tests statique du béton

L’effet bio énergétique des matériaux peut être prouvé par des méthodes de mesures biophysiques particulières comme l’acupuncture électrique, la biorésonance et GDV (Gas Discharge Visualisation) ou les mesures radiesthésiques.  > Preuve d’efficacité

Remarques particulières

Le CARBOMETUM® harmonise les effets biophysiques des matériaux contenant du ciment. Le CARBOMETUM® ne peut pas compenser les émanations problématiques des matériaux chimiques et n’est pas conçu contre l’électrosmog.

Pour obtenir une bonne qualité du climat intérieur le choix des autres matériaux doit s’orienter vers des critères écobiologiques. > Investigation écobiologiques

» haut de page